For U.S. home-service contractors

Compare call-answering options for your business.

A source-tagged view of six answering-service alternatives and Jobspindle’s current status. The report snapshot contains competitor claims; it does not establish that Jobspindle’s planned service is available.

02

ServiceTitan AI Virtual Agent

AI call handling

03

ServiceTitan Phones Pro

Phone system

04

Broccoli AI

Voice and messaging automation

05

Avoca AI

AI call handling and campaigns

06

QuoteIQ Virtual Call Team

AI-powered call team

07

AnswerForce

Live receptionist service

Detailed breakdown

Compare the reported evidence

Scroll the table horizontally to compare all seven products.

Comparison of Jobspindle, ServiceTitan AI Virtual Agent, ServiceTitan Phones Pro, Broccoli AI, Avoca AI, QuoteIQ Virtual Call Team, and AnswerForce.
Capability
Jobspindle
ServiceTitan AI Virtual Agent
ServiceTitan Phones Pro
Broccoli AI
Avoca AI
QuoteIQ Virtual Call Team
AnswerForce
Call answering
Call handling and coverageUnlimited simultaneous calls; team escalation [1].Call tracking and recording, real-time monitoring, and a continuity backup number [2].Not established in the supplied reportHandles replies, qualifies, schedules, confirms, and escalates when appropriate [4][5].24/7 inbound and outbound calls; qualification, spam filtering, recording, and transcription [6].24/7 human receptionists; 95% of calls answered within four rings [7][8].
Booking and follow-up
Booking and schedulingBooks and reschedules; report cites 80% frontline booking, 70% fallback booking, and 30% frontline escalation [1].Designed to improve booking; specific booking method and metrics are not established [2].Not established in the supplied reportCapacity-aware scheduling; offers the next available slot when full [4][5].Specific booking or scheduling method is not established [6].Appointment software is included; agents can book leads and schedule jobs in PSA [7][8].
Outbound follow-upNot established in the supplied reportNot established in the supplied reportMessaging for sales, memberships, open estimates, and appointment reminders [3].SMS and call sequences; automatic follow-up until booking or opt-out [4][5].Batch calls to prospects, past customers, and follow-up lists [6].Not established in the supplied report
Connections and reporting
Integrations reportedNot established in the supplied reportEmbedded dialer; calls link to ServiceTitan customer records and jobs [2].Google Local Services Ads, Yelp, and Angi [3].CRM and marketing-platform integrations with contact syncing [4][5].Not established in the supplied reportCanam PSA, Zapier, HubSpot, Slack, Zendesk, Zoho, and Constant Contact [8].
Call reporting and analyticsNot established in the supplied reportAdvanced reporting and analytics [2].Not established in the supplied reportNot established in the supplied reportDashboard reports calls, average duration, qualification, spam detection, and outcomes [6].Detailed reports after each call; can integrate them with preferred systems [7].
Knowledge, pricing, and setup
Knowledge and call setupCustom follow-up questions and a self-serve knowledge base [1].Not established in the supplied reportNot established in the supplied reportNot established in the supplied reportCustom knowledge base for company details, services, pricing, and FAQs [6].Registration gathers key information for the call script [7].
Pricing or license detail in reportNot stated [1].Seat-based Standard and Advanced seats; price not stated [2].Subscription voice and messaging automation; price not stated [3].Not stated [4][5].All plans; starts at $29.99/month using IQ Credits [6].Specific prices not provided on the public pages consulted [7].
Onboarding evidenceAn October implementation reference is noted; details are incomplete [1].Not established in the supplied reportNot established in the supplied reportA 20-minute demo is referenced; full onboarding is not established [4].Dashboard configuration; timeline is not established [6].Registration collects information for the call script [7].

Evidence and review

A dated snapshot, with source IDs intact.

Report snapshot reviewed 24 October 2026.

Evidence reminder: this comparison reflects the supplied report snapshot, not an independent or live verification. Citation IDs [1]–[8] are preserved from that report. Its source bibliography was truncated before the source URLs, so no URLs are reconstructed here. Vendor features and terms can change; confirm details with each provider before making a decision. Jobspindle’s live call answering, appointment booking, and call-fed reporting are not available yet.

Jobspindle · in development

Follow Jobspindle as it develops

Join the existing waitlist for email updates. Signup does not activate live answering, appointment booking, or call-fed reporting.

Join the waitlist